Jhene Aiko is back with a new surprise album titled, “Trip” and 22-soul catching songs. Features on the album include, of course, Big Sean as well as Brandy and Swae Lee.

Listen here:

Subscribe to the newsletter for
exclusives in your inbox!
Grab the latest content first!
We respect your privacy.
%d bloggers like this: