Cash Money Records has released a 18-track album filled with collaborations from both new and seasoned artists.  The album features Migos, Birdman, Young Thug, Gucci Mane, Jacquees, Turk, and Snoop Dogg.

Subscribe to the newsletter for
exclusives in your inbox!
Grab the latest content first!
We respect your privacy.
%d bloggers like this: